Prayer wheel in wood without gemstones.

Prayer wheel in wood without gemstones.

"Tsongkhapa" also called Tibetan Buddha called big /aprox. 30-40 centimeter

Tibetan 7-metallic "butter" bell

In a monastery with Tibetan devotees near Pathan / Nepal we buy our "butter" bells, they have been known for the unique high sound.

Tibet (Tibetan: བོད་, Offer; Chinese: 西藏, pinyin: Xizang) is a geographical area on the Tibetan plateau. It is mainly inhabited by Tibetans, one of the 56 official ethnic groups of China. The Tibetans are a people with their own language, Tibetan and a private Tibetan culture. Tibetans mainly belong to two religions: the Bon and Tibetan Buddhism. After Xinhairevolutie and the founding of the Republic of China, Tibet declared itself independent from China in 1912, which was however recognized by any country. The area of ​​the de facto independent Tibet was geographically almost identical to the area of ​​today's Tibet Autonomous Region. Field de facto independence continued until the invasion of Tibet by the People's Liberation Army from 1950-51, after which it became part of China again. Tibet in political and administrative terms is the autonomous region of China. The Tibetan cultural area also includes parts of the provinces of Sichuan and Qinghai. This includes Ladakh and Sikkim in India, Bhutan and some parts of Nepal. The Tibet Autonomous Region is bordered to the south and west by Nepal, Bhutan, Myanmar and the Indian states of Jammu and Kashmir and Himachal Pradesh, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh. From north to east it borders the provinces of Sinkiang (Turkestan), Gansu, Sichuan and Yunnan.

  • Largest gemstone wholesaler in Europe
  • More than 165,000 various articles in stock
  • Fast delivery
  • Guaranteed competitive prices

Do you have a question? Please do not hesitate to contact us: