6 Gemstone Spheres 40mm

6 Gemstone Spheres 40mm

Heart Pendant 25 mm in gift box

Heart Pendant 25 mm in gift box


Well Sold pendant of all time! In 2015 & 2016 more than 70,000 units sold to 11 countries! Beautiful faceted stones put in a contemporary way!
Availability: In stock
  • Buy 20 for €3.99 each and save 20%
CHAKRA PENDANT IN LUXURY BOX is available to buy in increments of 5

Chakra (Pali: Chakka, Tibetan: khorlo, Malay: cakera) is a term used in traditional Indian culture / religion for places in the assumed etheric double or energy body of man which are considered within that tradition is important for their vitality. Chakra (Sanskrit cakram) means circle or wheel. Physiological or other health effects of chakras in the human body are not scientifically proven, neither the existence of chakras themselves. It is a metaphysical / philosophical concept. There are numerous interpretations and interpretations of the concept of chakras, depending on tradition and cultural differences. Most traditions apply the following seven chakras, from bottom to top (in which a new age and a lot of yoga schools on the individual chakras makes a number of assertions)

First Chakra Muladhara (मूलाधार, Muladhara) Muladhara means root and the root chakra is located just below the coccyx. The Muladhara would make the connection between the body, the earth and the way you move in the world. Each chakra has physical, emotional and spiritual components. On a physical level associated with the first chakra with lower back problems, colon, bones, hips and buttocks. All of these parts belong to the lower part of the body, where also the first chakra is located. These are mostly the solid parts that support and the base, such as the pelvis.

Second chakra Swadhisthana (स्वाधिष्ठान, Svadhisthana) Swadhisthana means sweetness and is situated at the height of the sacrum. Because of this it is also called the sacral chakra. The Swadhisthana (sacral chakra) is connected to the sexual glands, genitals, sacrum, pelvis, uterus, kidney, bladder, circulatory and water management.

Third chakra Manipura (मणिपूर, Manipura) Manipura means shining jewel or filled with precious stones and is situated at the height of the navel. The Manipura (navel chakra) is seen as the main venue for saving energy. It is associated with the pancreas, stomach, gall bladder, liver, spleen, small intestine, stomach cavity and vegetative nervous system. This chakra controls the digestive system, and has a great influence on the operation of the lower body, the stomach, liver and spleen.

Fourth Chakra Anahata (अनाहत, Anahata) Anahata means unharmed or intact and is situated at the height of the heart. The Anahata (heart chakra) connects the lower three chakras of the instincts with the top three chakras of the higher human consciousness. This chakra controls the operation of the heart, the lungs and the breathing. A stable circulation, a strong heart, indicating a healthy heart rhythm and a deep, relaxing breath that the heart chakra is balanced.

Fifth chakra Vishuddha (विशुद्ध, Viśuddha) Vishuddha, also known as Vishuddhi, is situated at the height of the throat. The Vishuddha (throat chakra) forms in the body the sound and speech center. The fifth chakra (also called the throat chakra) the heart center connects with the brow chakra and is considered the mediator between feeling and thinking. This chakra they tune in each instance and ensures that the ratio does not prevail.

Sixth chakra Ajna (आज्ञा, Ajna) Ajna is located on the forehead and is also called the third eye chakra. Ajna (third eye) creates and spiritual center of attention and awareness. An important symbol for the sixth chakra is Shakti Hakini, an androgynous deity, which represents both the male and female aspect (duality is transcended). The Ajna chakra (also called the third eye chakra) is the compound responsible for the spiritual world and opens the gates to intuitive knowledge and refers to a reality that emerges once the dualistic perception of the world is transcended and unwind the mind . Because the brow chakra affects the operation of all endocrine glands, it is essential for health.

Seventh chakra Sahasrara (सहस्रार, sahasrà ¢ ra) Sahasrara situated above the hoofd.De Sahasrara (crown chakra) is related to spirituality and enlightenment. The seventh chakra is related to the pursuit of higher states of consciousness. An open seventh chakra causes a feeling of deep peace and harmony, beyond duality. This leads to experiences of total happiness and brings the connection to a reality that is beyond thinking. The energy of this chakra can lead to there that the Mahatma, "the great soul" reached.

  • Largest gemstone wholesaler in Europe
  • More than 165,000 various articles in stock
  • Fast delivery
  • Guaranteed competitive prices

Do you have a question? Please do not hesitate to contact us: