75 Natural double terminated pendants

75 Natural double terminated pendants

Dowsing Rod large model luxury quilted red box

Dowsing Rod large model luxury quilted red box

Chakra massage stick with genuine crystal feng shui ball. 165 mm.

Luxury massage stick which has been designed by TG after a drawing of a Frenchman. Great tasteful design.
Availability: In stock
Chakra massage stick with genuine crystal feng shui ball. 165 mm. is available to buy in increments of 1

Beautiful chakra pencil in 165x17 mm
Massage crayons be used as massage tools and by the shape and steensoorrt particularly suitable for practicing various massage techniques. Also for pressure point massages or treatments, these scions particularly suitable. The different types of gemstone whose slate pencils were made to their characteristics and operation to strengthen and deepen the massage.

Energy exchange between oil, gemstone and humans
Massage with gem stones bearing (trailers) is suitable for young and old, for every skin tone and creates a good flow. Stress is removed and new sparkling energy will take its place. Because of the heat of the gemstone, the massage penetrates deeper into the muscle, rendering it even more effective. This type of massage is very suitable for people with muscle problems, joint problems, tension or stress. The gemstone massage can be a stand alone treatment or take place in combination with another treatment.

Stone where you can massage them include rock crystal, amethyst, rose quartz, aventurine, orange calcite and carnelian. But actually every gemstone suitable depending on its typical characteristics. Gems can give you a lot of power when you are in a particular process or stage in your life. Think of the red jasper, which helps you stay on the ground with both feet (grounding) and supports digestion. Or rose quartz you a gentle, positive and loving experience working late. The stone of the heart. The effect of the gemstone massage is unloading and-Charging. It has a positive effect on the emotions and strengthen your self-image, self-esteem, love and joy.

We always like to refer to the link that opens when you following at the relevant page of the Gemstone Therapy Book and the Register of healing gemstones.

Chakra (Pali: Chakka, Tibetan: khorlo, Malay: cakera) is a term used in traditional Indian culture / religion for places in the assumed etheric double or energy body of man which are considered within that tradition is important for their vitality. Chakra (Sanskrit cakram) means circle or wheel. Physiological or other health effects of chakras in the human body are not scientifically proven, neither the existence of chakras themselves. It is a metaphysical / philosophical concept. There are numerous interpretations and interpretations of the concept of chakras, depending on tradition and cultural differences. Most traditions apply the following seven chakras, from bottom to top (in which a new age and a lot of yoga schools on the individual chakras makes a number of assertions)

First Chakra Muladhara (मूलाधार, Muladhara) Muladhara means root and the root chakra is located just below the coccyx. The Muladhara would make the connection between the body, the earth and the way you move in the world. Each chakra has physical, emotional and spiritual components. On a physical level associated with the first chakra with lower back problems, colon, bones, hips and buttocks. All of these parts belong to the lower part of the body, where also the first chakra is located. These are mostly the solid parts that support and the base, such as the pelvis.

Second chakra Swadhisthana (स्वाधिष्ठान, Svadhisthana) Swadhisthana means sweetness and is situated at the height of the sacrum. Because of this it is also called the sacral chakra. The Swadhisthana (sacral chakra) is connected to the sexual glands, genitals, sacrum, pelvis, uterus, kidney, bladder, circulatory and water management.

Third chakra Manipura (मणिपूर, Manipura) Manipura means shining jewel or filled with precious stones and is situated at the height of the navel. The Manipura (navel chakra) is seen as the main venue for saving energy. It is associated with the pancreas, stomach, gall bladder, liver, spleen, small intestine, stomach cavity and vegetative nervous system. This chakra controls the digestive system, and has a great influence on the operation of the lower body, the stomach, liver and spleen.

Fourth Chakra Anahata (अनाहत, Anahata) Anahata means unharmed or intact and is situated at the height of the heart. The Anahata (heart chakra) connects the lower three chakras of the instincts with the top three chakras of the higher human consciousness. This chakra controls the operation of the heart, the lungs and the breathing. A stable circulation, a strong heart, indicating a healthy heart rhythm and a deep, relaxing breath that the heart chakra is balanced.

Fifth chakra Vishuddha (विशुद्ध, Viśuddha) Vishuddha, also known as Vishuddhi, is situated at the height of the throat. The Vishuddha (throat chakra) forms in the body the sound and speech center. The fifth chakra (also called the throat chakra) the heart center connects with the brow chakra and is considered the mediator between feeling and thinking. This chakra they tune in each instance and ensures that the ratio does not prevail.

Sixth chakra Ajna (आज्ञा, Ajna) Ajna is located on the forehead and is also called the third eye chakra. Ajna (third eye) creates and spiritual center of attention and awareness. An important symbol for the sixth chakra is Shakti Hakini, an androgynous deity, which represents both the male and female aspect (duality is transcended). The Ajna chakra (also called the third eye chakra) is the compound responsible for the spiritual world and opens the gates to intuitive knowledge and refers to a reality that emerges once the dualistic perception of the world is transcended and unwind the mind . Because the brow chakra affects the operation of all endocrine glands, it is essential for health.

Seventh chakra Sahasrara (सहस्रार, sahasrà ¢ ra) Sahasrara situated above the hoofd.De Sahasrara (crown chakra) is related to spirituality and enlightenment. The seventh chakra is related to the pursuit of higher states of consciousness. An open seventh chakra causes a feeling of deep peace and harmony, beyond duality. This leads to experiences of total happiness and brings the connection to a reality that is beyond thinking. The energy of this chakra can lead to there that the Mahatma, "the great soul" reached..



  • Largest gemstone wholesaler in Europe
  • More than 165,000 various articles in stock
  • Fast delivery
  • Guaranteed competitive prices

Do you have a question? Please do not hesitate to contact us: