Cookies help us to give you the best experience. Are you ok with that? Agree Settings
Call +31 (0)412-405131

Forgotten your password? Click here.


  • NL
  • EN
  • DE
  • FR

Newly arrived; aroma diffusers collection 2021, fountains, silver jewelry with Larimar, Serafinite, Charoite and much more. Order via the website or call for an appointment. Timmersgems will soon have a new improved website! You must re-enter your details once. For privacy reasons, we are not allowed to take over your current data. Of course our address remains:


< Back to overview

Chakra bracelet made of 7 types of gemstone "nuggets", the model for 2021!


Chakra bracelet made of 7 types of gemstone "nuggets", the model for 2021!


Chakra bracelet made of 7 types of gemstone "nuggets", the model for 2021!


Beautiful thick stones, in the various chakra stones, among others. Aventurine, Amethyst, Rock Crystal, Carnelian, Orange Calcite.

Prijs elders

Login for prices

More information

Chakra stones are healing crystals that have a specific vibration and color.  All of the chakras have specific colors that can be used to heal them, as well as specific sound vibrations. Have you used specific chakra stones to create a healing action in individual chakras? Although we normally speak of only seven chakras, the human energy field is made up of thousands of minor chakras in addition to the major seven. Although most stones of a specific color will be the stone for healing a particular chakra, some stones may be used to heal more than one chakra. There are many healing crystals for you to use to help each of the chakras, and various stones may be particularly powerful to aid you to heal in different ways.  There is a wide range of healing attributes that pertain to various stones and the things that they are known to remedy. As you gain knowledge of what health issues are healed by the various crystals that you have, you will be able to take personal responsibility for your own healing. The chart below has ten chakras listed, these are the major seven chakras that are within the body and two chakras that are etheric. These etheric chakras are the soul star above, and the earth star below, plus the thymus or higher heart chakra. Chakras are energy vortices that exist within the etheric body and transmit life force energy to the body.  Each chakra governs specific bodily functions of the organs in the body close to the area where they are located. If you are not sure about the location of each chakra within the body, the article on the chakras meanings will give you more details.